Hauck & Aufhäuser Privatbankiers AG, Frankfurt am Main

Hauck & Aufhäuser Privatbankiers AG, Frankfurt am Main



Hauck-Aufhaeuser-logo-klein_2.png
Hauck-Aufhaeuser-logo-klein_2.png


Hauck & Aufhäuser Privatbankiers AG has successfully launched the first real estate fund for institutional investors in 2019. The fund concept focuses on real estate with a focus on food retailing in Germany. The management pursues a manage-to-core strategy to generate above-average returns for investors. Hauck & Aufhäuser manages the property fund as investment manager and asset manager.

ZELOS ASSET MANAGEMENT GmbH is Hauck & Aufhäuser's partner for ASSET MANAGEMENT of commercial real estate. With our distinct trade and investment expertise as well as practical and professional knowledge we are active as consultants and service providers for Hauck & Aufhäuser.

Hauck & Aufhäuser Privatbankiers AG has successfully launched the first real estate fund for institutional investors in 2019. The fund concept focuses on real estate with a focus on food retailing in Germany. The management pursues a manage-to-core strategy to generate above-average returns for investors. Hauck & Aufhäuser manages the property fund as investment manager and asset manager.

ZELOS ASSET MANAGEMENT GmbH is Hauck & Aufhäuser's partner for ASSET MANAGEMENT of commercial real estate. With our distinct trade and investment expertise as well as practical and professional knowledge we are active as consultants and service providers for Hauck & Aufhäuser.






empty

Hauck & Aufhäuser Privatbankiers AG, Frankfurt am Main

Hauck & Aufhäuser Privatbankiers AG, Frankfurt am Main



Hauck-Aufhaeuser-logo-klein_2.png
Hauck-Aufhaeuser-logo-klein_2.png


Hauck & Aufhäuser Privatbankiers AG hat in 2019 erfolgreich den ersten Immobilienfonds für institutionelle Investoren aufgelegt. Das Fondskonzept fokussiert auf Immobilien mit dem Schwerpunkt Lebensmitteleinzelhandel Deutschland. Das Management verfolgt die Manage-to-core-Strategie zur Erwirtschaftung überdurchschnittlicher Renditen für die Investoren. Hauck & Aufhäuser managet als Investment Manager und Asset Manager den Immobilienfonds.
 
ZELOS ASSET MANAGEMENT GmbH ist für Hauck & Aufhäuser der Partner für das ASSET MANAGEMENT der gewerblichen Immobilien. Mit unserer ausgeprägten Handels- und Investmentexpertise sowie Praxis- und Fachkenntnissen sind wir als Berater- und Dienstleister für
Hauck & Aufhäuser tätig.
Hauck & Aufhäuser Privatbankiers AG hat in 2019 erfolgreich den ersten Immobilienfonds für institutionelle Investoren aufgelegt. Das Fondskonzept fokussiert auf Immobilien mit dem Schwerpunkt Lebensmitteleinzelhandel Deutschland. Das Management verfolgt die Manage-to-core-Strategie zur Erwirtschaftung überdurchschnittlicher Renditen für die Investoren. Hauck & Aufhäuser managet als Investment Manager und Asset Manager den Immobilienfonds.
 
ZELOS ASSET MANAGEMENT GmbH ist für Hauck & Aufhäuser der Partner für das ASSET MANAGEMENT der gewerblichen Immobilien. Mit unserer ausgeprägten Handels- und Investmentexpertise sowie Praxis- und Fachkenntnissen sind wir als Berater- und Dienstleister für Hauck & Aufhäuser tätig.





empty